NAACP Pasadena 31st Ruby McKnight Williams Awards Dinner - 2016


Oct 13, 2016 – 6:00 PM

168 South Los Robles Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101 Map

More Info

SAVE THE DATE The Pasadena Branch of the NAACP presents 31ST ANNUAL RUBY MCKNIGHT WILLIAMS AWARDS DINNER HONORARY CHAIRPERSON Darryl Dunn  Brad Ratliff CHAIRPERSONS Juanita West Tillman Tommy McMullins Keynote Speaker - John Marshall Pointer MASTER OF CEREMONIES Andre Coleman   THURSDAY, OCTOBER 13, 2016 Reception 6:00 p.m. Dinner 7:00 p.m.   PASADENA HILTON International Ballroom 168 South Los Robles Avenue Pasadena, CA Gary L. Moody, President Pasadena NAACP Tickets will be held at the door Please RSVP by September 29 For further details call 626.793.1293 or email 2016 HONOREES RUBY MCKNIGHT WILLIAMS AWARD -  Rev. Ed Bacon COMMUNITY AWARD - Helen Rener EDUCATION AWARD - Dr. Powtawche Valerino PRESIDENT’S AWARD - Brad Ratliff CORPORATE AWARD - AEG, Martha Saucedo FAITH  - Bishop William La Rue Dillard FAITH AWARD - Rev. Al Tate CIVIC AWARD - John Fasana CIVIC AWARD - Mickey Segal ARTS AWARD - Craig & Carolyn Watson SPORTS AWARD - First Tee of Greater Pasadena, Mark Fritz YOUTH AWARD - Summay Muhammad Proceeds to benefit Scholarships and Community Outreach For further details call 626.793.1293 or email

Bring These Top Artists To Your City

Demand it! ®

and Never Miss a Show Again!

Powered by Eventful, a CBS Local Digital Media Business

More From 93.1 Jack FM

Best Of Los Angeles
Flashback Lunch

Listen Live